List of Municipalities in Cook County, IL in alphabetical order

Alsip - 4500 W. 123 Street Alsip IL 60803 http://www.villageofalsip.org/

Arlington Heights - 33 S. Arlington Heights Rd Arlington Heights IL 60005 http://www.vah.com

Bartlett - 228 S. Main Street Bartlett IL 60103 http://www.village.bartlett.il.us/

Barrington - 200 S. Hough Street Barrington IL 60010 http://www.barrington-il.gov/

Barrington Hills - 112 Algonquin Road Barrington Hills IL 60010 http://www.barringtonhills-il.gov/

Bedford Park - 6701 S. Archer Avenue Bedford Park IL 60501 http://www.villageofbedfordpark.com/

Bellwood - 3200 Washington Boulevard Bellwood IL 60104 http://www.vil.bellwood.il.us/

Bensenville - 12 S. Center Street Bensenville IL 60106 http://www.bensenville.il.us/

Berkeley - 5819 Electric Avenue Berkeley IL 60163 http://www.berkeley.il.us/

Berwyn - 6700 W. 26th Street Berwyn IL 60402 http://www.berwyn-il.gov/

Blue Island 13051 S. Greenfield Avenue Blue Island IL 60406 http://www.blueisland.org/

Bridgeview 7500 S. Oketo Avenue Bridgeview IL 60455 http://www.bridgeview-il.gov/

Broadview 2350 S. 25th Avenue Broadview IL 60155 http://www.broadview-il.gov/

Brookfield 8820 Brookfield Avenue Brookfield IL 60513 http://www.brookfieldil.gov/

Buffalo Grove 50 Raupp Boulevard Buffalo Grove IL 60089 http://www.vbg.org/

Burbank 5650 W. 75th Place Burbank IL 60459 http://www.burbankil.gov/

Burnham 14450 Manistee Avenue Burnham IL 60633 http://villageofburnham.com/

Burr Ridge 7660 County Line Road Burr Ridge IL 60527 http://www.burr-ridge.gov/

Calumet City 1200 Pulaski Road Calumet City IL 60409 http://calumetcity.org/

Calumet Park 12409 S. Troop Street Calumet Park IL 60827 http://www.calumetparkvillage.org/

Chicago 121 N. LaSalle Street Chicago IL 60202 http://www.cityofchicago.org/

Chicago Heights 1601 Chicago Road Chicago Heights IL 60411 http://cityofchicagoheights.org/

Chicago Ridge 10455 S. Ridgeland Avenue Chicago Ridge IL 60416 http://www.chicagoridge.org/

Cicero 4901 W. Cermak Road Cicero IL 60804 http://www.thetownofcicero.com/

Country Club Hills 4200 W. Main Street Country Club Hills IL 60478 http://www.countryclubhills.org/

Countryside 5550 East Avenue Countryside IL 60525 https://www.countryside-il.org/

Crestwood 13840 S. Cicero Avenue Crestwood IL 60445 http://crestwood.illinois.gov/

Deer Park 23680 W. Cuba Road Deer Park IL 60010 http://www.villageofdeerpark.com/
Deerfield 850 Waukegan Road Deerfield IL 60015 http://www.deerfield.il.us/
DesPlaines 1420 Miner Street DesPlaines IL 60016 http://www.desplaines.org/
Dixmoor 170 W. 145th Street Dixmoor IL 60406 http://www.villageofdixmoor.org/
Dolton 14014 Park Avenue Dolton IL 60419 http://vodolton.org/
East Hazel Crest 1904 W. 174th Street East Hazel Crest IL 60429 http://easthazelcrest.com/
Elgin 150 Dexter Court Elgin IL 60120 http://www.cityofelgin.org
Elk Grove Village 901 Wellington Avenue Elk Grove Village IL 60007 http://www.elkgrove.com/
Elmhurst 209 N. York Street Elmhurst IL 60126 http://www.elmhurst.org/
Elmwood Park 11 Conti Parkway Elmwood Park IL 60607 http://www.elmwoodpark.org/
Evanston 2100 Ridge Avenue Evanston IL 60201 http://www.cityofevanston.org/
Evergreeen Park 9418 S. Kedzie Avenue Evergreen Park IL 60805 http://www.evergreenpark‐ill.com/
Flossmoor 2800 Flossmoor Road Flossmoor IL 60422 http://www.flossmoor.org/
Ford Heights 1343 Ellis Avenue Ford Heights IL 60411 http://www.fordheights.org/
Forest Park 517 Desplaines Forest Park IL 60103 http://www.forestpark.net
Forest View 7000 W. 46th St. Forest View IL 60402 BarbTrainor@forestview‐il.org
Frankfort 423 W. Nebraska Frankfort IL 60423 http://www.villageoffrankfort.com
Franklin Park 9500 Belmont Avenue Franklin Park IL 60131 http://www.villageoffranklinpark.com/
Glencoe 675 Village Court Glencoe IL 60022 http://www.villageofglencoe.org
Glenwood 1 Asselborn Way Glenwood IL 60425 http://www.villageofglenwood.com
Glenview 1225 Waukegan Rd Glenview IL 60025 http://www.glenview.il.us
Golf 1 Briar Road Golf IL 60029 http://villageofgolf.us
Hanover Park 2121 W. Lake St. Hanover Park IL 60133 http://www.hpil.org
Harvey 15320 Broadway Avenue Harvey IL 60426 http://www.cityofharvey.org/site2/
Harwood Heights 7300 W. Wilson Ave. Harwood Heights IL 60706 http://www.harwoodheights.org
Hazel Crest 3000 W. 170th Place Hazel Crest IL 60429 http://www.villageofhazelcrest.com
Hickory Hills 8652 W. 95th Street Hickory Hills IL 60457 http://hickoryhillsil.org
Hillside 425 Hillside Avenue Hillside IL 60162 http://www.hillside‐il.org
Hinsdale 19 E. Chicago Avenue Hinsdale IL 60521 http://www.villageofhinsdale.org
Hodgkins 8990 Lyons St. Hodgkins IL 60525 http://www.villageofhodgkins.org
Hoffman Estates 1900 Hassell Rd. Hoffman Estates IL 60169 http://www.hoffmanestates.org
Homer Glen 14933 S. Founders Crossing Homer Glen IL 60491 http://www.homerglenil.org
Hometown 4331 Southwest Hwy. Hometown IL 60456 http://www.cityofhometown.com
Homewood 2020 Chestnut Road Homewood IL 60430 http://www.homesweethomewood.com
Indian Head Park 201 Acacia Drive Indian Head Park IL 60525 http://www.indianheadpark‐il.gov
Inverness 1400 Baldwin Road Iverness IL 60067 http://www.villageofinverness.org
Justice 7800 Archer Road Justice IL 60458 http://www.villageofjustice.org
Kenilworth 419 Richmond Rd. Kenilworth IL 60043 http://www.villageofkenilworth.org
LaGrange 53 S. La Grange Road LaGrange IL 60525 http://www.villageoflagrange.com
LaGrange Park 447 N. Catherine Avenue LaGrange Park IL 60526 http://www.lagrangepark.org/
Lansing 3141 Ridge Road Lansing IL 60488 http://www.villageoflansing.com
Lemont 418 Main St. Lemont IL 60439 http://www.lemont.il.us
Lincolnwood 6900 N. Lincoln Ave. Lincolnwood IL 60712 http://www.lincolnwoodil.org/
Lynwood 21460 Lincoln Highway Lynwood IL 60411 http://www.lynwoodil.us
Lyons 4200 S. Lawndale Avenue Lyons IL 60534 http://www.villageoflyons‐il.net
Markham 16313 Kedzie Parkway Markham IL 60428 http://www.cityofmarkham.net
Matteson 4900 Village Commons Matteson IL 60443 http://www.villageofmatteson.org
Maywood 40 E. Madison St. Maywood IL 60153 http://www.maywood‐il.org
McCook 5000 Glencoe Avenue McCook IL 60625 http://www.villageofmccook.org/
Melrose Park 1000 North 25th Avenue Melrose Park IL 60160 http://www.melrosepark.org
Merrionette Park 11720 S. Kedzie Avenue Merrionette Park IL 60803 merrionetteparkvillagehall@comcast.net
Midlothian 14801 S. Pulaski Road Midlothian IL 60445 http://www.villageofmidlothian.net
Morton Grove 6101 Capulina Avenue Morton Grove IL 60053 http://www.mortongroveil.org
Mount Prospect 50 S. Emerson Street Mount Prospect IL 60056 http://www.mountprospect.org
Niles 1000 Civic Center Drive Niles IL 60714 http://www.vniles.com
Norridge 4000 N. Olcott Avenue Norridge IL 60706 http://www.villageofnorridge.com
Northlake 55 E. North Avenue Northlake IL 60164 http://www.northlakecity.com
North Riverside 2401 S. Des Plaines Avenue North Riverside IL 60546 http://www.northriverside‐il.org
Northbrook 1225 Cedar Lane Northbrook IL 60062 http://www.northbrook.il.us
Northfield 361 Happ Road Northfield IL 60093 http://www.northfieldil.org
Oak Brook 1200 Oak Brook Road Oak Brook IL 60523 http://www.oak‐brook.org
Oak Forest 15440 S. Central Avenue Oak Forest IL 60452 http://www.oak‐forest.org
Oak Lawn 9446 S. Raymond Avenue Oak Lawn IL 60453 http://www.oaklawn‐il.gov
Oak Park 123 Madison Street Oak Park IL 60302 http://www.oak‐park.us
Olympia Fields 20040 Governors Highway Olympia Fields IL 60461 http://www.olympia‐fields.com
Orland Hills 16033 S. 94th Avenue Orland Hills IL 60487 http://www.orlandhills.org
Orland Park 14700 Ravinia Avenue Orland Park IL 60462 http://www.orland‐park.il.us

Palatine - 200 E. Wood Street Palatine IL 60067 http://www.palatine.il.us

Palos Heights - 7607 W. College Drive Palos Heights IL 60463 http://www.palosheights.org

Palos Hills - 10335 S Roberts Road Palos Hills IL 60465 http://www.paloshillsweb.org

Palos Park - 8999 W. 123rd Street Palos Park IL 60463 http://www.palospark.org

Park Forest - 350 Victory Boulevard Park Forest IL 60466 http://www.villageofparkforest.com

Park Ridge - 505 Butler Place Park Ridge IL 60068 http://www.parkridge.us

Posen - 2440 W. Walter Zimny Drive Posen IL 60469 http://www.villageofposen.org

Phoenix - 633 E. 151st Street Phoenix IL 60426 http://www.villageofphoenix.com

Prospect Heights - 8 N. Elmhurst Road Prospect Heights IL 60070 http://www.prospect‐heights.il.us/

Richton Park - 4445 Sauk Trail Richton Park IL 60471 http://www.richtonpark.org

River Forest - 400 Park Avenue River Forest IL 60305 http://www.river-forest.us/

River Grove - 2621 Thatcher Avenue River Grove IL 60171 http://www.vorg.us

Riverdale - 157 W. 144th Street Riverdale IL 60827 http://villageofriverdale.net/

Riverside - 27 Riverside Road Riverside IL 60546 http://www.riverside.il.us

Robbins - 3327 W. 137th Street Robbins IL 60472 http://www.robbins-il.com/

Roselle - 31 S. Prospect Street Roselle IL 60172 http://www.roselle.il.us

Rolling Meadows - 3600 Kirchoff Road Rolling Meadows IL 60008 http://www.cityrm.org

Rosemont - 9501 W. Devon Avenue Rosemont IL 60018 www.rosemont.com

Sauk Village - 21801 Torrence Avenue Sauk Village IL 60411 http://www.saukvillage.org

Schaumburg - 101 Schaumburg Court Schaumburg IL 60193 http://www.ci.schaumburg.il.us

Schiller Park - 9526 Irving Park Road Schiller Park IL 60176 http://www.villageofschillerpark.com

Skokie - 5127 Oakton Street Skokie IL 60077 http://www.skokie.org

South Barrington - 30 S. Barrington Road South Barrington IL 60010 http://www.southbarrington.org

South Chicago Heights - 3317 Chicago Road South Chicago HeightIL 60412 http://www.southchicagoheights.com

South Holland - 16226 Wausau Avenue South Holland IL 60473 http://www.southholland.org

Steger - 35 W. 34th Street Steger IL 60475 http://www.villageofsteger.com

Stone Park - 1629 N. Mannheim Road Stone Park IL 60165 http://www.vosp.us/

Stickney - 6533 W. Pershing Road Stickney IL 60402 http://www.villageofstickney.com

Streamwood - 301 E. Irving Park Road Streamwood IL 60107 http://www.streamwood.org

Summit - 7321 W. 59th Street Summit IL 60501 http://thevillageofsummit.com

Thornton - 115 E. Margaret Street Thornton IL 60476 http://www.thornton60476.com

Tinley Park - 16250 S. Oak Park Avenue Tinley Park IL 60477 http://www.tinleypark.org

University Park - 698 Burnham Drive University Park IL 60466 http://www.university-park-il.com/

Westchester - 10300 Roosevelt Road Westchester IL 60154 http://www.westchester-il.org/

Western Springs - 740 Hillgrove Avenue Western Springs IL 60558 http://www.wsprings.com

Wheeling - 2 Community Boulevard Wheeling IL 60090 http://www.wheelingil.gov

Wilmette - 1200 Wilmette Avenue Wilmette IL 60091 http://www.wilmette.com

Worth - 7112 W. 111th Street Worth IL 60482 http://www.villageofworth.com

Willow Springs - One Village Circle Willow Springs IL 60480 http://www.willowsprings-il.gov/

Winnetka - 510 Green Bay Road Winnetka IL 60093 http://www.villageofwinnetka.org